Gemeinde

Sie sind hier

Pichler Thomas

Pichler Thomas, Ing. - Amtsleiter
Telefon: 0316/30101020
Faxnummer: 0316/301010-17
E-Mail: thomas.pichler@kainbach.gv.at

 

Hitter-Gruffè Alessandra
Telefon: 0316/301010-16
Faxnummer: 0316/301010-17
E-Mail: allessandra.hitter-gruffe@kainbach.gv.at

 

Pal Iris, MSc (ohne Ablichtung)
Telefon    0316/301010-25
Faxnummer: 0316/301010-17
E-Mail: iris.pal@kainbach.gv.at

 

Reitzer Anna (ohne Ablichtung)
Telefon    0316/301010-21
Faxnummer:0316/301010-17
E-Mail: anna.reitzer@kainbach.gv.at

 

Dipl. Ing. Sallmutter Madeleine , BSc (ohne Ablichtung)
Telefon    0316/301010-11
Faxnummer: 0316/301010-17
E-Mail: madeleine.sallmutter@kainbach.gv.at

 

 

Vorraber Stefanie

Vorraber-Lindner Stefanie
Telefon: 0316/301010-25
Faxnummer: 0316/301010-17
E-Mail:    stefanie.vorraber@kainbach.gv.at

 

 

Wohlmuther Renate

Wohlmuther Renate
Telefon: 0316/301010-16
Faxnummer: 0316/301010-17
E-Mail: renate.wohlmuther@kainbach.gv.at

 

 

Url Bernadette

Url Bernadette - Raumpflege

 

Puntigam Johann

Puntigam Johann (Voruhestand)